Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Khan

Lisa Khan

December 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lisa Khan
"The staff are never helpful and don’t return phone calls"
Profile photo of Brandon Shadow

Brandon Shadow

October 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brandon Shadow
"I have insurance with this particular office in Kissimmee for some time and the first time I was late by 5 days they sent out a letter stating I was late on payment then sent letters to my family members about me being late then sent an email to a family member that I was late how they obtained my family members email is beyond me this its the tactic they use if you’re late I went to the the office to complain the secretary said this email was with my file straight up lied.I ask the secretary for this Ron Siegel she said he wasn’t in . then I ask if she could have Ron call me to find out how they obtained my family members email they never got back Sketchy activity in this office will be filling a complaint with the state Department ."
Profile photo of omayra Mena

omayra Mena

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by omayra Mena
"Loida Colon is a great agent and is always available to help, she definitely understands your needs."
Profile photo of deb wagner

deb wagner

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deb wagner
"Great office and service both in person, online and by phone! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zulma E. Illas

Zulma E. Illas

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zulma E. Illas
"Loyal customer for more than 15 years, reasons?? They really care about customer, Insurance Agents like Sandra O’Connor do the difference in extra mile service! Soy cliente de State Farm y el servicio al cliente es excelente, gracias a mi Agente Loida Colon por siempre ayudarme."
Profile photo of Melinda Willis

Melinda Willis

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Willis
"Everyone in this office goes above and beyond to help people. They answer questions kindly and explain your coverage so you can understand it. Being older I appreciate their patience with me."
Profile photo of Missy Grno-Steinel

Missy Grno-Steinel

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Grno-Steinel
"Great staff. Extremely helpful. I’ve never had a bad experience and considering that nothing about insurance is fun - that says a lot. I don’t feel like a number - ever!"
Profile photo of Kirkland Kerr

Kirkland Kerr

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirkland Kerr
"Agent was attentive and friendly. Did not attempt to speak over me …. Listened attentively to my concerns and asked repeatedly if the understanding of my concerns were accurate. The agent made commitments which was completed on time and to my satisfaction.. State is 5 stars in my book"
Profile photo of Tanya Fernanda

Tanya Fernanda

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Fernanda
"I had the pleasure of working with Sandra O’Connor from the Ron Siegel State Farm Insurance Agency. She demonstrated unparalleled efficiency and speed throughout the entire process. Her excellent communication skills and dedication to delivering top-notch service have left me thoroughly impressed and grateful for her assistance. I wholeheartedly recommend this remarkable agent to anyone in need of reliable and efficient insurance services."
Profile photo of Leona Ritchie

Leona Ritchie

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leona Ritchie
"Great insurance plans friendly agents and prices are reasonable"
Profile photo of Madie Zilke

Madie Zilke

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madie Zilke
"Thank you especially to Sandie Kaufman for always saving me money and getting the best coverage for me and family"
Profile photo of JESUS MEDINA

JESUS MEDINA

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JESUS MEDINA
"I've been with the company for over 20 years. The best you can get"
Profile photo of Nancy Bishop

Nancy Bishop

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Bishop
"I want to give a shout out to Sandie Kaufman! She is so knowledgeable and always helpful to me. I would recommend her to everyone. State Farm is lucky to have her!"
Profile photo of JOSEPH MUSTACA

JOSEPH MUSTACA

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOSEPH MUSTACA
"Sandy Robbins is to go to person for any questions at State farm she is on top of her game and a very pleasant person and a good friend"
Profile photo of Frank Hines

Frank Hines

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Hines
"She is Awesome"
Profile photo of Mark Snyder

Mark Snyder

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Snyder
"The people at State Farm at the Ron Siegel office really are great help explaining the way insurance works. And are nice to work with ."
Profile photo of John McCormack

John McCormack

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John McCormack
"Sandie Robinson was very helpful and informative, and she was very pleasant to talk to as well."
Profile photo of Donald Perry

Donald Perry

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Perry
"Sandie R. was very knowledgeable about the product she was selling and is a pleasure to work with. Part of the reason I keep coming back."
Profile photo of FAMILY LIFE

FAMILY LIFE

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FAMILY LIFE
"The best company and personnel"
Profile photo of Margarita Diaz

Margarita Diaz

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Diaz
"Satisfactory"
Profile photo of Sam Lopez

Sam Lopez

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Lopez
"You guys are the best also the agent Francis for State Farm in Kissimmee"
Profile photo of K F

K F

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K F
"Sandi has been my Agent for over 25 years and she has been there for anything needed. Always professional, friendly, & most importantly…..available!! I have moved to another state and am sad to say bye. Highly recommend Sandi for Florida needs! Thanks Ron Segal & Sandi!"
Profile photo of Ninoska Peña

Ninoska Peña

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ninoska Peña
"ENCANTADA , muy atenta y amable la señora FRANCE me ayudo en todo lo que necesitaba con rapidez y claridad muchas gracias por sus atenciones y sobre todo mi seguro que me encanta 🥰"
Profile photo of michelle halloway

michelle halloway

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michelle halloway
"I don't usually post but I was so impressed by Ms Frances Santiago. She was such a pleasure, very helpful and professional.i would definitely give Ms Santiago , Job well done!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Fenwick

Tiffany Fenwick

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Fenwick
"Awesome as always"